School Logo

Year Groups

Classes in the school have been named after Scientists of the world. For more information about what's going on in each year group click on the name:

Foundation Phase Leader - J. Harvey

Goodall - S. Mehbuba

Darwin - L. Sillars

Attenborough - M. Sunni

Strachan - R. Boutflour / J. Harvey

Jemison - S. Braund

KS1 Phase Leader - S. Marseglia

Newton - S. Bolton

Einstein - A. Alom

Anning - K. Maynard

Franklin - A. Turnbull

Lower KS2 Phase Leader - D. Ash

Carson - S. Rebelo

Potter - B. Ralf

Avicenna - S. Bano

Aristotle - F. Islam

Upper KS2 Phase Leader - A. Chau

Heng - A. Huddleston

Turing - D. Hodges


Mendel - S. Hopkins

Hawking - A. Muhib

News & Letters

Newsletter - 12th October 2018

What a great start to Attendance Focus Fortnight. It has been good to see children motivated by achieving 100% attendance for their classes...

School Calendar

  • Today Attendance Focus Fortnight
  • Today 14:00 Chilrden in Need Events Meeting
  • 17/10 Year 6 Residential
  • 19/10 Rich Mix Cinema
  • 22/10 Half Term
See more from the calendar...